Category: Jazz

I Just Made Up My Mind - Joy Unlimited - Joy Unlimited (Vinyl, LP)


8 thoughts on “ I Just Made Up My Mind - Joy Unlimited - Joy Unlimited (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kajihn says:
    Joy Subtraction Hate Will Keep Us Together, released 18 August 1. Joy Division 2. I Feel Like Frank Stallone 3. Nice Things (This Is Why We Can't Have) 4. No, My Adidas 5. Fun, Fun, Fun 6. On Our First Date, Our Bodies Went From Aroused To Awkward After A Failed Attempt At Sexual Congress (There Was No Second Date) 7. Spill My Blood 8.
  2. Shagrel says:
    (Since I met the Lord my mind is made up) my mind is made up, (to go with Jesus all the way) all the way; I'm on the right track, there's no turning back Sopranos I'm Altos I'm Tenors I'm All satisfied with God. Nobody can hold me, nobody can mold me, nobody can show me like You, Jesus. Verse 1 Tried so many things in my life and I am (I am so.
  3. Fektilar says:
    x-ray four: Piano Mating LP by Mats Gustafsson, released 10 September 1. side a 2. side b They sound like two holes puncturing the fabric of reality - holes that disobey time and space; black holes then, where you can poke your head through and see what is really going on behind the curtain. The two side-long pieces of Piano Mating by Mats Gustafsson are incredibly pure, simple-sounding.
  4. Vojas says:
    The Island by Kylver, released 06 October 1. The Great Storm of 2. Hy-Brasil 3. Monolith 4. The Abyss 5. The Great Race 'The Island' is the follow up to their debut release 'The Mountain Ghost'. 'The Mountain Ghost' is a forty-minute long concept album consisting of four tracks that follow the fictitious tale of a spirit who inflicts torment on the residents of a village that.
  5. Gonos says:
    Feb 03,  · Joy Unlimited, an Album by Joy Unlimited. Released in on Mercury (catalog no. SRM; Vinyl LP)/5(13).
  6. Zulushura says:
    Is This Offensive And Loud? by Nat Vazer, released 1. Like Demi 2. For A Moment 3. Higher Places 4. Better Now 5. Grateful 6. Mother 7. Floating On A Highway 8. Holding On 9. Sunlight.
  7. Gardasho says:
    Wake UP! by Hazel English, released 24 April 1. Born Like 2. Shaking 3. Wake UP! 4. Off My Mind 5. Combat 6. Five and Dime 7. Like A Drug 8. Waiting 9. Milk and Honey Work It Out “Sometimes I feel like we’re just sleepwalking through our lives. We’re not really present.” Hazel English wants us to open our eyes. Through her shimmering, daydream-pop, the California based singer.
  8. Kelabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Joy Unlimited on Discogs. Label: Mercury - SR • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul • Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Funk/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved