Category: Symphonic Metal

Mya~O - Meyou (2) - Make Love (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Mya~O - Meyou (2) - Make Love (CD, Album) ”

  1. Taugor says:
    The '91 CD and the '96 MFSL releases are definitely the best versions of the album and really showcase the quality. The bass is perfectly mixed, the guitars blend right into everything with ease without being too overbearing, and the drums have a nice punch but are never too much. It's just the kind of production the album needed honestly.
  2. Arabar says:
    Album in stores Tuesday, May 9th, Tracks 4 & 5 taken from the American Recordings release 'Hollywood Town Hall' (). Track 6 taken from the American Recordings release 'Tomorrow The Green Grass' ().
  3. Gujin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Love Is Like WO (Part II And Part III) on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Zulule says:
    Make things new, Just by saying "I love you" More than words, More than words Now that I've tried to Talk to you And make you understand All you have to do Is close your eyes And just reach out your hands And touch me Hold me close Don't ever let me go More than words Is all I ever Needed you to show Then you wouldn't Have to say That you love me.
  5. Zull says:
    Jun 21,  · Love is spread all around if only you can look for it. Presenting 'Oh My Love' from the movie 'Amanush'' a magical love melody sung by Kunal Ganjawala & Shreya Ghoshal and composed by the ace musician Jeet Gannguli♪♪♪ Listen to full audio song here ♪♪♪.
  6. Zulkisida says:
    Diese Interpreten haben den Song "Oh My Love" auf ihren Alben gesungen.
  7. Toshura says:
    Check out Meyou on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  8. Tujinn says:
    With Love is the debut EP from Mýa. The EP marks sixteenth anniversary of Mýa’s music career. It was released worldwide by iTunes and received critical acclaim from critics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved