Category: Classic Rock

The Treasure Of Love - John Holt - Pledging My Love (CD)


8 thoughts on “ The Treasure Of Love - John Holt - Pledging My Love (CD) ”

  1. Samulkree says:
    I'm gonna tell my friends about you Tell that about the the things that you do to me Tell them you're my best girl be, and the best you'll always be Tell them you're everything that's good, so good, to me I want to be always close to you To give a helping hand if ever you're in.
  2. Vurr says:
    John Holt Format: Audio CD. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Pledging My Love 6. Rainy Night in Georgia 7. Lady Love 8. I'll Be There 9. I've Been Admiring You The Treasure of Love Too Good to Be Forgotten Tree in .
  3. Mejinn says:
    Sweet-voiced singer/songwriter John Holt has been working professionally in the Jamaican music business since , and his recorded legacy is a long one, with several peaks and valleys, but when he is on his game, and when he is working with a producer who cares about quality as well as commercial viability, he is arguably the greatest of Jamaica's balladeers.
  4. Faemuro says:
    Forever my darling my love will be true Always and forever I'll love only you Just promise me darling Your love in return Make this fire in my soul dear Forever burn My heart's at your command dear To keep, love and to hold Making you happy's my desire dear Keeping.
  5. Bak says:
    Find album reviews, Vol. 2 - John Holt on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Memories by the Score, Vol. 2 - John Holt on AllMusic - Pledging My Love. John Holt. Amazon: 9: Lonely Boy. John Holt.
  6. Meztilar says:
    John Holt ‎– Pledging My Love Label: Rhino Records ‎– RNCD Format: CD, Compilation Country: UK Released: Genre: Reggae Style: Roots Reggae, Lovers Rock Tracklist 1 I Want To Wake Up With You 2 Everything To Me 3 Still In Chains 4 Just Out Of Reach 5 Mr. Tv Man 6 Sometimes 7 Walking Along 8 Mothers And Fathers Love 9 What's Life All About 10 I'll Be There 11 Riding For A Fall 12 .
  7. Sharr says:
    Track List [Disc 1] Help Me Make It Through the Night Stick By Me (And I'll Stick By You) I've Got to Get Away (Aka a Quiet Place) Again My Heart Is Gone You Baby You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine Left with a Broken Heart Sweetie Come Brush Me It May Sound Silly I'll Take a Melody Pledging My Love Talking Love Strange Things Time Is the Master The Further You Look, the Less You See.
  8. Arashik says:
    John Holt: Pledging My Love (Album, Comp) 8 versions: Trojan Records, Trojan Records: UK: Sell This Version: 8 versions: Jon Holt* Jon Holts Greatest Hits (Album, Comp) 8 versions Treasure Isle: UK: Sell This Version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved