Category: Classic Rock

Earthboy - DIIV - Oshin (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Earthboy - DIIV - Oshin (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dolar says:
    This version has the new updated artwork. They had like legal issues or something with the old artwork. They reissued the new artwork on CD, Vinyl & Cassette. The cassette version tho has slight different artwork to fit the cassette artwork. It looks almost the same as the CD .
  2. Telmaran says:
    Aug 24,  · Music video for DIIV's "Earthboy" from the "Oshin" debut LP, Captured Tracks ().
  3. Kazibei says:
    reminds me of earthboy. level 1. 15 points · 4 years ago · edited 4 years ago. good lord this is good. dust is tight. this feels like a much deeper, fuller progression from oshin. oh wow waste of breath is a great closer. level 2. ish minute album in there that works a bit better due to a more manageable length.
  4. Mautaxe says:
    - DIIV - OSHIN - raitiligargchissiteccujudxuarake.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today.
  5. Fenrilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oshin on Discogs.
  6. Tojarr says:
    Jul 01,  · Earthboy 8. (Druun Pt. II) 9. Follow Sometime Oshin Doused Home. Song Artist DIIV; Album Oshin; Licensed to YouTube by .
  7. Mezinos says:
    Jun 26,  · Earthboy Lyrics: If I'm alone and you're free now / We know nothing's ever meant to be / But come along with me / And by my secret side that no one sees / I built a throne from a burden of need.
  8. JoJozshura says:
    Jun 26,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Oshin by Diiv Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  9. Goltigrel says:
    Oshin is the debut studio album by American rock band DIIV. It was released on June 26, by Captured Tracks. The album was produced by frontman Zachary Cole Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved