Category: Classic Rock

Doctor Rock - Motörhead - Clean Your Clock (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Doctor Rock - Motörhead - Clean Your Clock (CD, Album) ”

  1. Taukasa says:
    CD: 1 Bomber 2 Stay Clean 3 Metropolis 4 When The Sky Comes Looking For You 5 Over The Top 6 Guitar Solo 7 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 8 Lost Woman Blues 9 Rock It 10 Orgasmatron 11 Doctor Rock 12 Just 'Cos You Got The Power 13 No Class 14 Ace Of Spades 15 Whorehouse Blues 16 Overkill. BRD: 1. Start 2. Live Intro 3. Bomber 4. Stay Clean.
  2. Akijinn says:
    Jun 26,  · Motörhead’s new live DVD and album “Clean Your Clock” is a worthy and fitting sign-off from one of hard rock’s most legendary bands. Motörhead was on a short break from touring over Christmas and New Year when Lemmy suddenly passed away. This new live album and DVD is a recording of two of the last Motörhead gigs ever.
  3. Mezilkree says:
    Webb has done the show, and the band, proud by helping make sure the power of the band is not lost in some digital sinkhole, maintaining the warmth and curve of Motörhead’s unique live sound. Clean Your Clock is the natural sound of one of rock’n’roll’s mightiest, rarest and most astoundingly excellent beasts – Motörhead/5().
  4. Grorr says:
    May 03,  · MOTÖRHEAD's November 20 and November 21, concerts at the Zenith in Munich, Germany were professionally filmed and recorded for release this June via UDR. Titled "Clean Your Clock", the set.
  5. Meztile says:
    MOTÖRHEAD "Clean Your Clock" (UDR Music) Bomber Stay Clean Metropolis When the Sky Comes Looking for You Over the Top Guitar Solo.
  6. Gukree says:
    Buy Clean Your Clock (CD) by Motörhead (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  7. Mok says:
    Apr 03,  · Motörhead Announce Live Album/DVD Clean Your Clock Clean Your Clock, a live album and concert Blues 11 Rock It 12 Orgasmatron 13 Doctor Rock Pt 1 14 Drum Solo 15 Doctor Rock .
  8. Fenrijas says:
    May 27,  · Clean Your Clock () [Live] by Motörhead. Labels: UDR Music. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Start, Live Intro, Bomber, Stay Clean, Metropolis, When the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved