Category: Classic Rock

29 Palms - Robert Plant - Fate Of Nations (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ 29 Palms - Robert Plant - Fate Of Nations (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazigami says:
    Robert Plant Lyrics "29 Palms" A fool in love - a crazy situation 29 Palms - I feel the heat of your desert heart Taking me back down the road that leads back to you album: "Fate Of Nations" () Calling To You. Down To The Sea. Come Into My Life. I Believe. 29 Palms.
  2. Dajora says:
    Robert Plant, who scored most of his major points in Led Zeppelin by unbuttoning his shirt and squealing ooooh at appropriate junctures, sounds on his sixth solo album, Fate of Nations, as if he&ap.
  3. Kagatilar says:
    29 Palms. This song is by Robert Plant and appears on the album Fate of Nations () and on the compilation album Sixty Six To Timbuktu (). A fool in love. A crazy situation. Her velvet glove.
  4. Goltitaxe says:
    29 Palms by Robert Plant song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position Album: Fate Of Nations Ted from Seattle I knew a DJ who worked at the 29 palms radio station at the time the song was written who indicated they and Robert had a "thing" and the song was about that.
  5. Gardataxe says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Fate of Nations and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Yogul says:
    AllMusic Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. At first, Fate of Nations seems so light and airy that it slips away through the layers of acoustic guitars, violins, and keyboards. Upon further listenings, more textures appear, and the album gains a calm sense of tension and reflectiveness. It's also Robert Plant 's most personal record ever; he addresses the death of his son in the beautiful "I Believe."6/
  7. Kazuru says:
    29 Palms Bass – Charlie Jones Drums – Chris Hughes Guitar – Doug Boyle, Kevin Scott MacMichael* 6: Robert Plant: Fate Of Nations ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Es Paranza Records (2), Fontana (2) Russia: Unknown: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review4/5(6).
  8. Akitaxe says:
    Fate of Nations is the sixth studio album by English singer Robert Plant, released 25 May, on Es Paranza Records in North America and Fontana Records internationally. It features former Cutting Crew guitarist Kevin Scott MacMichael. The song "I Believe" is a tribute to Plant's late son, Karac/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved