Category: Alternative

Precious Precious - O.V. Wright - Into Something (Cant Shake Loose) (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Precious Precious - O.V. Wright - Into Something (Cant Shake Loose) (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Brarg says:
    Complete song listing of O.V. Wright on raitiligargchissiteccujudxuarake.xyzinfo To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  2. Baramar says:
    Aug 31,  · O.V. Wright – Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) Vinyl LP Released: A stone killer from OV Wright – a record that's got all the raw, deeply soulful .
  3. Brashicage says:
    O.V. Wright Live on LP. Originally released on Hi Records in , O.V. Wright Live was recorded at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo on September 17, and Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo on September 29, and features Wright in fine voice with top line support from Mabon "Teenie" Hodges (guitar), Leroy Hodges (bass), Charles Hodges (keyboards), Howard Grimes (drums), Dennis Bates (trombone) and.
  4. Mora says:
    O.V. Wright - Live - Vinyl LP - - JP - Original günstig online kaufen bei HHV A4 Precious Precious. A5 Love And Happiness. B1 God Blessed Our Love. B2 When A Man Loves A Woman. B3 That's How Strong My Love Is. B4 You're Gonna Make Me Cry. B5 Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) O.V. Wright. Live. Hi Records | Item No.
  5. Goltikus says:
    Dec 01,  · Check out Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) by O.V. Wright on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on raitiligargchissiteccujudxuarake.xyzinfo(13).
  6. Tunos says:
    Artist: O.V. Wright Genre: Soul Release Date: 08/24/ Label: HI RECORDS UK Catalog Number: HEXD 47 Recording: Studio Length: Format: CD Note: UK Import 2CD.
  7. Shasho says:
    This was O.V. Wright’s first album for Hi Records, and producer Willie Mitchell supported Wright’s prolific voice with none other than the Memphis Horns and Strings. These tracks embody gritty, gospel-inspired southern soul. On this record is his beautiful rendition of “That’s How Strong My Love Is.”.
  8. Doushakar says:
    Live, an Album by O.V. Wright. Released in on Hi (catalog no. HI UK LP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Deep Soul, Southern Soul. Featured peformers: O.V. Wright (vocals), Teenie Hodges (guitar), Leroy Hodges (bass), Charles Hodges (keyboards), Howard Grimes (drums), Dennis Bates (trombone), Melvin Rogers (trumpet).
  9. Vum says:
    Precious Precious By O.V. Wright. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Precious Precious. Featured on Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) More by O.V. Wright. Live. The Complete Back Beat / ABC Singles We're Still Together. The Bottom Line. The Soul Of O.V. Wright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved