Category: Alternative

Helter Skelter - Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (Cassette, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Helter Skelter - Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Ket says:
    Best Mötley Crüe Songs - Dr. Feelgood, Kickstart My Heart, Misunderstood, Loveshine, Hammered, 'Til Death Do Us Part, Save Our Souls, Shout at the Devil, Home Sweet Home, City Boy Blues, Smokin' in the Boys Room (Brownsville Station cover), Wild Side.
  2. Faeshura says:
    Shout At The Devil is a glam metal music album recording by MÖTLEY CRÜE released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes MÖTLEY CRÜE Shout At The Devil's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  3. Dadal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shout At The Devil on Discogs/5(3).
  4. Duramar says:
    Shout at the Devil is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 26, It was the band’s breakthrough album, establishing Mötley Crüe as one.
  5. Kazraran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the PAL 2, 4, 5 DVD release of Carnival Of Sins - Live on Discogs.
  6. Goltigami says:
    Shout at the Devil, an Album by Mötley Crüe. Released 26 September on Elektra (catalog no. 9 ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Metal, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Nikki Sixx (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, bass pedals, vocals), Vince Neil (lead vocals), Tommy Lee (drums, vocals), Mick Mars (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals), Barry Levine (photography), George.
  7. Kitaur says:
    Shout at the Devil Mötley Crüe Hard Rock · Preview SONG In the Beginning. 1. PREVIEW Shout at the Devil. 2. PREVIEW Looks That Kill. 3. PREVIEW Bastard. 4. PREVIEW God Bless the Children of the Beast. 5. PREVIEW Helter Skelter. 6.
  8. Kegar says:
    Shout at the Devil displays Mötley Crüe's sleazy and notorious (yet quite entertaining) metal at its best. When compared to its predecessor, Too Fast for Love, one can see that the band's musical range certainly widened over the course of its first two albums; the record features catchy, hard-rocking songs, but also includes an instrumental ("God Bless the Children of the Beast") and a 9/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved