Category: Progressive Rock

Trust In You - Various - February Sampler 1976 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Trust In You - Various - February Sampler 1976 (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Mashakar says:
    News of the World – the name alludes to the newspaper – is the sixth studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on 28 October by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. News of the World was the band's second album to be recorded at Sarm West and Wessex Sound Studios, London, and engineered by Mike Stone, and was co-produced by .
  2. Maulkis says:
    Initial release: February Round RX Garcia's third solo album and his last to be credited to him alone rather than the Jerry Garcia Band. Includes five songs that were performed by the Grateful Dead. All of the members of the Grateful Dead contribute to the music on this LP. An expanded CD edition was released in
  3. Moogukinos says:
    VARIOUS-PROG & PSYCH A Trepanner Head Music Sampler (Scarce UK limited edition 5-track 10" vinyl sampler EP with tracks from Greathead Briggs, The Embrooks, Gorilla, Moniack and Bangtwister. The purple & white picture sleeve comes with th e double-sided insert with information & credits from all five acts and the vinyl remains in barely.
  4. Kagajind says:
    Sep 23,  · Buy Trust by Various Artists on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  5. Gubar says:
    This album was the one before We must believe in magic, which included Crystal's major international hit Don't it make my brown eyes blue, but the record label (United Artists) returned to this album for the follow-up to that hit/5(5).
  6. Kak says:
    Double Vinyl LP US $ In Stock Various Artists From Russia With Love Easter Vinyl Sale Vinyl LP US $ Buy Now: Dispatched in days Trust Easter Vinyl Sale Vinyl LP US $ In Stock Who Are You Easter Vinyl Sale Vinyl LP US $ In Stock Elvis Costello Blood & Chocolate Easter Vinyl .
  7. Kigazilkree says:
    Pink Floyd. Discografía ilustrada, letras, fotos, información. Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Richard Wright, Nick Mason, Syd Barrett.
  8. Doulrajas says:
    Demon Fuzz was an English band which was formed in and broke up in Its members had all immigrated to Britain from Commonwealth countries. The band's name means "devil's children or bad policemen". The band's music has generally been described as progressive rock, soul, jazz rock and funk. Their album, Afreaka!, has become a popular source for sampling.
  9. Kinos says:
    Various Artist - Axaminer Sampler vol.4 by Axaminer Records, released 22 February 1. Aura Fresh - Blocker 2. Billy Niko - Mutant 3. Heavenchord - Old Roots 4. If i had a hifi - Static 5. Ignacio Tardieu - Pacefully 6. Krisz Deak - W 7. Madis Puuraid - Reserved Orders 8. Mark Meino - Baby 9. Midub - Space Oliver Torr - Midnite Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved