Category: Rock

Send Me An Angel - Scorpions - A Savage Crazy World (DVD)


9 thoughts on “ Send Me An Angel - Scorpions - A Savage Crazy World (DVD) ”

  1. Mautaxe says:
    But even with the metal sound, the songs remain melodic and catchy. The power ballads on the album, "Wind of Change" and "Send Me an Angel," are arguably two of the band's greatest slow numbers, boasting soothing harmony and lyrics. Crazy World remains the Scorpions' finest '90s album and is sure to please its listeners.
  2. Maubar says:
    Aug 13,  · A Savage Crazy World (DVD) Unbreakable World Tour – One Night in Vienna (DVD) Send Me An Angel; Artist Scorpions; .
  3. Vukus says:
    "Send Me an Angel" is a song by the German rock band Scorpions, recorded for their eleventh studio album, Crazy World (). The song was composed by Rudolf Schenker, written by Klaus Meine, and produced by Keith Olsen and the band. It was released as the album's fourth and final single in September
  4. Kidal says:
    Send Me An Angel VIEW ALBUM Wind Of Change VIEW ALBUM Don’t Believe Her A Savage Crazy World VIEW ALBUM Moment of Glory (Live with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) The Best of Scorpions VIEW ALBUM Best VIEW ALBUM Big City Nights.
  5. Katilar says:
    Crazy World Scorpions. Жанр: Тяжелый рок Дата Релиза: Дополнительно: notExplicit Страна: RUS Номер Трека: 11 ℗ The Island Def Jam Music Group.
  6. Nigis says:
    Jan 07,  · I would recommend A Savage Crazy World If you don't own a system, cause I bought this, thinking that it had more live songs than the other, but it doesnt. It has the same live songs and 4 videoclips. The other has much more video clips. But the sound (with ) is like if you were really there on stage! Scorpions will always be the best!Reviews: 5.
  7. Moogushakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of A Savage Crazy World on Discogs. Label: Island Def Jam Music Group (2) - • Format: DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock4/5(1).
  8. Nikozilkree says:
    A Savage Crazy World () Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; as Klaus Meine comments on the DVD. The group was supported by female backing vocalists, a percussionist, an extra guitarist, and Christian Kolonovits on keyboards. "Send Me an Angel" – (from Crazy World) "Under the Same Sun" – (from Face the Heat).
  9. Grojas says:
    Crazy World (Scorpions album). Crazy World is the eleventh studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 6 November The album peaked at No. 21 on the Billboard chart for albums in That same year, the song "Wind of Change" reached No. 4 on the Billboard Hot and "Send Me an Angel" reached No. 44 on the same chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved