Category: Rock

Plastic Horizon - The Gods (2) - Genesis (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Plastic Horizon - The Gods (2) - Genesis (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tosida says:
    Plastic Horizon (Stereo) - the Gods 8. Farthing Man (Stereo) - the Gods 9. I Never Knew (Stereo) - the Gods The remaining two albums seem, IMO, to be there to make a 5 disc set. The Gods album is fairly average, and the Yardbirds disc here is kind of a dud from a very well known and important band. 5 Cd Original Album Classics Roger /5(34).
  2. Brasida says:
    Permanent Waves (40th Anniversary) [2 CD] Rush. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ Homegrown Neil Young. out of 5 stars 66 # 1 Best Seller in Folk Rock. Audio CD. $ If you enjoyed this Genesis album, check out these albums: Trespass Nursery Cryme Foxtrot Selling England By The Pound The Lamb Lies Down On /5().
  3. Shaktisar says:
    The Gods (2) Genesis ‎ (CD, Album) Repertoire Records, Repertoire Records: REP WY, WY: Germany: Unknown: Sell This Version/5(28).
  4. Kizil says:
    Ken Hensley co-wrote three songs for “Genesis” with the guitarist Joe Konas. Ken also sang lead vocals and played guitar and keyboards. The re-issue CD (Repertoire REP WY) included several bonus tracks (three of them written by Ken Hensley) that were published as The Gods.
  5. Mezinris says:
    Reissue. The Gods were the musical launching pad for Uriah Heep members Ken Hensley and Lee Kerslake and 'Genesis' was their first studio LP, originally issued by Columbia Records in the album's ten tracks have now been joined by four bonus cuts that feature both sides of the bands ultra rare 45's 'Baby's Rich' and 'Hey Bulldog' and come in the original Hipgnosis designed sleeve/5(8).
  6. Kazrami says:
    Check out Genesis on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on raitiligargchissiteccujudxuarake.xyzinfog: Plastic Horizon.
  7. Vudora says:
    Genesis on The Gods-yhtyeen vuonna julkaisema albumi.Tämä on ensimmäinen albumi, jolla tuleva Uriah Heep-kosketinsoittaja Ken Hensley on mukana.. Kappaleet. Puoli 1 Towards the Skies (Konas) ; Candles Getting Shorter (Hensley/Konas) ; You're My Life (Konas/Kerslake) ; Looking Glass (Konas/Hensley) ; Misleading Colours (Konas/Kerslake)
  8. JoJoshura says:
    Die CD von Psychedelia: Original Album Series jetzt probehören und für 14,99 Euro kaufen. Menü The Gods - Genesis Idle Race - The Birthday Party Yardbirds - Little Games Tracklisting Hörprobe Track 7: Plastic Horizon The Gods (UK): 4/5(1).
  9. Mazucage says:
    16 rows · The Gods (2) Genesis ‎ (CD, Album) Repertoire Records, Repertoire Records: REP .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved