Category: Rock

Descensus - Hollowing / Marspiter - Habashira (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Descensus - Hollowing / Marspiter - Habashira (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mulrajas says:
    Mars Hollow is comprised of four veteran musicians - John Baker (vocals/guitar), Jerry Beller (drums/vocals), Kerry Chicoine (bass/vocals) and Steve Mauk (keyboards/vocals). Mars Hollow take the foundation of '70's progressive rock - classical-based song structures combined with melodic pop and rock sensibilities - and update this classic /5(6).
  2. Najin says:
    Completed in , when World War I was but an emerging threat, Mars is dominated by a relentless hammering out of a 5/4 rhythm which suggests the relentless destruction of war. The opposition of harmony and rhythm is skillfully used to produce a startling aural and emotional effect.
  3. Mugis says:
    After several limited edition split and collaborative releases this is the first solo recording by Kryptogen Rundfunk since the release of his album "SZ" on Mechanoise Labs label back in The disk contains live recordings made during the "Noise vs Glamour" festival in in St. Petersburg and Moscow, later reworked in home studio.
  4. Kigasida says:
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Happier by Marshmello on iHeartRadio!
  5. Meran says:
    Find Marshall discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist best known for his work with Juno Award-winning Canadian pop group Walk Off the Earth.
  6. Gardajora says:
    Live is a music live recording by MARS HOLLOW (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Live's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(1).
  7. Mushakar says:
    Explore releases from H. Marsa at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from H. Marsa at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Daishura says:
    Jun 14,  · It’s been more than a year since we’ve heard new music from Marsha Ambrosius. Her first solo album, Late Nights & Early Mornings, debuted at no. .
  9. Daijar says:
    Marsh Mastering Los Angeles, CA USA Tel: Fax: Email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved