Category: Rock

Andrew Chalk - The Cable House (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Andrew Chalk - The Cable House (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dulrajas says:
    Damenbart Impressionen '71 Record Label: Psychedelic Pig Limited CD edition of this classic H.N.A.S. (Hirsche Nicht Aufs Sofa) side project. The world of Krautrock was forever changed in late wh.
  2. Goltijas says:
    May 20,  · Andrew Chalk: The Cable House ‎ (CD, Album, S/Edition) Faraway Press: FARAWAY PRESS UK: Sell This Version: FARAWAY PRESS Andrew Chalk: The Cable House /5(30).
  3. Mikamuro says:
    The arrival of a new Andrew Chalk album is always a cause for celebration. Following last years 'A Light at the Edge of the World' (a single piece), the sequel, out on his Faraway Press imprint, finds a new collection of 19 pieces sequenced in story-like chapter and verse from memories and melodies of a nostalgic past. Played more in thoughtful focus and with a lyrical narrative.
  4. Meshakar says:
    "The album opens with "A New Heaven," unfolding a gentle, submerged-sounding piano or harmonic motif over a very minimal, murky, and vaporous bed. It is extremely simple melodically, but Andrew Chalk creates some impressive things dynamics, making all the notes ripple, shimmer, and decay like droplets on a moonlit pool. This sets the tone for.
  5. Mekora says:
    The River That Flows Into The Sands II ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM) Faraway Press: FARAWAY PRESS UK: Sell This Version: FARAWAY PRESS Andrew Chalk: East Of The Sun (Album) 3 versions Andrew Chalk: The Cable House.
  6. Kacage says:
    The CD version is packaged in a heavy cardboard sleeve, with obi and insert. Some cassettes exist. Time of Hayfield. (CD, FARAWAY PRESS, U.K., FARAWAY 13, ) Tracks: Temperance / Suspended In The Air / The Prophet / A World Displaced / Three Rivers / Obscure In The Valley / Last Reflections / Seven Suns.
  7. Vulmaran says:
    B2 Andrew Chalk Thack Engineer - Colin Potter B3 Jonathan Briley The Hunter B4 Giancarlo Toniutti Covar Peste In Cagna Never Say When (LP, BROKEN FLAG, U.K., BFV 08, ) Compilation album, limited to copies, featuring an Andrew Chalk track entitled "Thack".
  8. Taugar says:
    Isolde, ovvero il duo di Andrew Chalk e Robin Barnes, pubblicarono All Things To Fall Like Marching (Penny Poppet, ), You're Alone In Red Riding Picture () e On Waving And Drowning (Penny Poppet, ). The Cable House (Faraway Press, ) creava delicati spettri .
  9. Faesar says:
    Rate Your Music is an online community of people who love music. Catalog, rate, tag, and review your music. List and review the concerts you've attended, and track upcoming shows. When you rate your music, the site's music/social recommender can recommend similar music and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved